How how fast is flash?

The Flash generally moves at speeds faster than light, and has reached a trans-time velocity speed of 23 tredicillian, 759 duodecillion, 449 un decillion, times faster than the speed of light. This would allow Flash to be everywhere and anywhere, all at the same time.