What is maestro zubin 's first name?

Zubin is the Maestro's first name. His last name is Mehta. He was born in India, and is director emeritus of the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra. He was the founder of the Bombay Symphony Orchestra. He was director of the Los Angeles Philharmonic for 16 years, and the Montreal Symphony for 6 years