What are the dimensions of a thirty two inch tv?

A TV with a diagonal size of 32 inches in the 16:9 aspect ratio is 27.9 inches wide and 15.7 inches tall, not counting the bezel, the border around the actual screen.

---

The width and height of a 32-inch diagonal TV depend on its aspect ratio. A 32-inch diagonal TV with an aspect ratio of 4:3 would be 25.6 inches wide by 19.2 inches tall whereas a 32-inch diagonal TV with an aspect ratio of 16:9 would be 27.9 inches wide by 15.7 inches tall.