What are the dimensions of a thirty two inch tv?

Television sizes are typically measured diagonally from one corner to the other. Based on the standard rectangular ratio for the picture, it is going to be roughly 30 inches by 16 inches, varying mostly due to the case and edge protecting the actual screen.