How far is voyager from earth?

Voyager 1 is approximately 14.5 billion miles from Earth.

---

There have been 2 voyager space crafts to travel from our planet out into space. They were both launched in 1977 and are moving more than 30,000 miles per hour. They are more than 10 billion miles out and still counting. You can get real-time travel data from NASA and the Jet Propulsion Laboratory.