What is c. h. three c. o. o. h.?

c. h. three. c. o. o. h. is a chemical equation of ions that can adjust the concentration of acetic acid.

---

C H 3 C O O H is the formula for acetic acid, an organic chemical compound. You will likely be able to find acetic acid in your pantry or fridge - it is used in vinegar!