What places did the u. s. bomb in world war two?

Aside from the nuclear sites Hiroshima and Nagasaki, the U S bombed most Japanese cities including the Doolittle raid on Tokyo and most German cities including Berlin, Munich, and Dresden.

---

While there were many locations that the US bombed during World War II, the two locations that had atomic bombs dropped on them were the cities of Hiroshima and Nagasaki in Japan.