What's in a shirley temple?

Generally, a heart, lungs, liver and kidneys, a spleen, pancreas, brain and other organs found in a human by any other name. But if you're referring to the drink, it typically has sprite or 7-up, a splash of grenadine and a marachino cherry or two.