What is a female dog cost?

You can adopt a rescue puppy for approximately $400. A purebred Beagle generally costs about $525, whereas a Lowchen puppy will set you back around $4,000. If you want a purebred Samoyed puppy with an impressive pedigree you can expect to spend upwards of $14,000. Gender isn’t a factor.