How do you cook cauliflower?

A favorite way to cook cauliflower is to roast it. Toss it with olive oil, salt, pepper, and any other desired seasonings and spread it out on a baking sheet without overcrowding it! Bake it at 425° for about 35 minutes. The cauliflower will get crispy on the underside and almost caramelize.