How long can you keep cooked meat in the fridge?

Generally, if the fridge is about 4 degrees celsius and the door is kept closed, and the meat is well-wrapped, cooked meat may last as long as a week. Maybe slightly longer at the back of the space, maybe less time closer to the door.