Who is jason mraz?

Jason Thomas Mraz is an American guitarist, singer and songwriter. In 2002 he released his debut studio album, Waiting for My Rocket to Come, which contained the single "The Remedy (I Won't Worry)" that reached number 15 on the Billboard Hot 100, his first top-40 hit in the US