What is austin malaysia?

Taman Mount Austin, also known as Austin Heights, is a residential area in Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia. The neighborhood has a mix of various properties, from terrace homes, semi-detached homes, service apartments, industrial buildings to shop-office lots.