What type of horses are there?

Vladimir Heavy Draft, Hanoverian, Akhal-Teke, Arabian, Lusitano, Percheron, Friesian, Trakehner, Clydesdale, Don, Gipsy Vanner, Fjord, Pinto, Pura Raza Espanola, Appaloosa, Tennessee Walker, Shire, Shetland Pony, Knadstrupper, Marwari, Thoroughbred, Kladrub, Welsh Pony, Orlov Trotter. & The Unicorn