Where is the original london bridge?

The first bridges in what we call London were built by the Romans and all traces of them disappeared long ago. The bridge known as Old London Bridge was commissioned by King Henry II, completed in 1209, and was demolished after a replacement was opened in 1831. Pieces of it remain in London today.