What is minecraft update one point sixteen?

1.16 Published June 23, 2020 Added Piglins, Zombified Piglin Hoglins, Striders, Piglin Brutes. Nether biomes Soul Sand Valley, Crimson Forest, Warped Forest and Basalt Deltas. New vegetation Crimson and Warped Nylium and Warped/Crimson trees. Crying Obsidian that can be made into Respawn Anchors.