What's the fastest sloth?

The fastest sloth according to guinnessworldrecords.com is the three-toed sloth traveling at 1.8-2.4 m (6-8 ft) per minute. They a quicker in the rainforest canopy, where they can reach speeds of 4.6 m (15 ft) per minute.