Who is the quarterback for the san francisco forty niners in nineteen ninety five?

Elvis Grbac was the forty niners' starting quarterback. Backup quarterbacks were Steve Young and Cary Conklin.

---

Steve Young started 11 games, and Elvis Grbac started five