What is my heartbeat?

Your heart has 4 chambers. Blood goes from the heart to the lungs to be oxygenated, and comes back “clean” then it’s pumped around your body. The “pump” beat is your heartbeat. It is normally even and regular. If you have heart issues, the best will change. As it will under stress situations.