What generation is someone born in two thousand thirteen?

Generation Alpha from 2010 to 2024.

---

GenZ is widely reported to end in 2012. Making Gen Alpha start in 2013. As of 2022 Gen Alpha are the youngest generation alive today. The next generation will start around 2033.