What kind of martial arts did bruce lee practice?

Bruce Lee practiced numerous martial arts. He didn’t master any though. He was taught wing chun. He competed as a boxer. It’s assumed that he trained judo with Glover and Kimura. Trained in karate. He trained tae kwon do with Jhoon Rhee. He researched on fencing.