How much does it cost to get a seat at the super bowl?

The 2022 Super Bowl ticket packages listed on On Location start at $3,272.50 per person. Depending on seat location and package details, listings even go up to $14,876 per seat

---

Depending on the location, anywhere from 1000$ to 20,000