When was ryan from ryan's toy review born?

Ryan Guan was born on October 6, 2011 in Texas, USA to Loann Kaji and Shion Guan. He has twin sisters named Emma and Kate. Ryan is of mixed ethnicity of a Vietnamese mother and a Japanese father.