When was ryan from ryan's toy review born?

Ryan's World (formerly Ryan ToysReview) is a children's YouTube channel for children aged 2–6 featuring Ryan Kaji (born 19 October 2011), along with his mother (Loann Kaji), father (Shion Kaji), and twin sisters (Emma and Kate)

---

Ryan Guan was born on October 6, 2011 in Texas, USA to Loann Kaji and Shion Guan. He has twin sisters named Emma and Kate. Ryan is of mixed ethnicity of a Vietnamese mother and a Japanese father.