Who is daniel bryan?

Bryan Lloyd Danielson (born May 22, 1981) is an American professional wrestler currently signed to All Elite Wrestling (AEW), where he performs under his real name. He is best known for his time in WWE from 2009 to 2021, where he performed under the ring name Daniel Bryan.