What's the biggest house?

The Guinness World Records considers Istana Nurul Iman, the official residence of the Sultan of Brunei, to hold the title as the world's largest residential palace. The residence has a floor area of more then 2 millions square feet and contains 1788 rooms, 257 bathroom and a 110 car garage.