What what is the longest song?

As of 2019, Guinness World Records states that the longest officially released song was The Rise and Fall of Bossanova," by PC III, which lasts 13 hours, 23 minutes, and 32 seconds. The longest recorded pop song is "Apparente Libertà," by Giancarlo Ferrari, which is 76 minutes, 44 seconds long.