What was the very first disney movie?

Steamboat Willie was short 8 minute animation produced by Disney in 1928. The first feature length movie from Disney was Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs in 1937, generating the catchy song "Heighho" sung by the dwarfs going off to work.

---

In 1937, the very first Walt Disney Animation Studios film was Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.