Which judge won the voice last season?

Last season, starting Sept 2021 Kelly Clarkson won The Voice with the trio, A Girl Named Tom. Kelly Clarkson will not be returning to The Voice as she wants to spend time with her family and she also has her talk show to keep her busy.