When is the moon mission?

The mission to the moon is Artemis 1: After being delayed four times, Artemis 1 successfully launched on Wednesday 16 November at 1:47am EST (6:47am GMT) Artemis 2: no earlier than 2024 (TBC) Artemis 3: 2025.