Are mini driver an adam driver related?

No, he's not. They are both amazing actors, but they are not related. Minnie Driver was born in London, United Kingdom, in 1970 to Ronald Driver and Gaynor Churchward while Adam Driver was born in San Diego, California, to Nancy Wright and Joe Douglas Driver 13 years later.