Who is the k-pop group in hyphen?

ENHYPEN is a seven-member boy group under Belift Lab. Formed through the reality show I-LAND, they debuted on November 30, 2020 with their first mini album Border : Day One. The group consists of Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, Jungwon, and Ni-ki.