What's a chattam?

Chattam is a 2011 action Telugu film produced by Natti Kumar & Tummalapalli Rama Satyanarayana on Vishaka Talkies banner and directed by P. A. Arun Prasad. Starring Jagapathi Babu, Vimala Raman in lead roles and music composed by M. M. Srilekha. The film recorded as flop at box office.