How do i make a stonecutter in minecraft?

To make a stonecutter in Minecraft requires three blocks of stone and a single iron ingot. Using a furnace, smelt three cobblestone blocks to produce three blocks of stone. An iron ingot comes from smelting iron ore found underground.