Who is nazim qadri?

Qadri was a member of the Lebanese parliament from the Beqaa region, including in the long-running Parliament after the elections of 1971. He was appointed minister of labor and social affairs in the government led by then prime minister Selim Hoss under then president Elias Sarkis