Who are some famous libras?

Kim Kardashian. Birthday: October 21. Gwyneth Paltrow. Birthday: September 27 Bruno Mars. Birthday: October 8 Eminem. Birthday: October 17 Lil Wayne. Birthday: September 27 Simon Cowell. Birthday: October 7 Snoop Dogg. Birthday: October 20