What is the smallest sun?

In 2017, an international team of astronomers announced the discovery of a so-called red dwarf star that's so small it barely functions as a star. Code-named EBLM J0555-57Ab and lying some 600 light-years away, it's similar in size to the planet Saturn, so it's the smallest sun we know of to date.