Name famous women?

There are many famous women all over over world. A few examples include Oprah Winfrey, Marilyn Monroe, Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson, Maryl Streep, Anna Kendric, Jennifer Lopez, Whoopi Goldberg and many more amazing and talented women.