What's the chinese zodiac for nineteen fifty eight?

Dog is the eleventh in the 12-year cycle of Chinese zodiac sign. The Years of the Dog include 1922, 1934, 1946, 1958, 1970, 1982, 1994, 2006, 2018, 2030, 2042... Dog is man's good friend who can understand the human's spirit and obey its master, whether he is wealthy or not.