What's the world record for number of hotdogs eaten?

Chestnut also known as “Jaws” broke his own world record by eating 76 hot dogs in 10 minutes

---

The record for eating the most Hot Dogs belongs to a Lion at the Berlin Zoo (1991) He devoured 306 Hot Dogs in less than 12 minutes!