How many members of annapolis valley first nation?

Annapolis Valley First Nation is composed of two Mi'kmaq First Nation reserves located in southwestern Nova Scotia. As of 2017, the Mi'kmaq population is 119 on-Reserve, and approximately 173 off-Reserve for a total population of 292.