How many calories in one large red pepper?

The main nutrients in 3.5 ounces (100 grams) of raw, red bell peppers are.: Calories: 31. Water: 92%. Protein: 1 gram. Carbs: 6 grams. Sugar: 4.2 grams. Fiber: 2.1 grams. Fat: 0.3 grams.