Who is ray lewis?

Ray Lewis, in full Ray Anthony Lewis, (born May 15, 1975, Bartow, Florida, U.S.), American professional gridiron football player who is considered to be one of the greatest linebackers in National Football League (NFL) history. In 1997 he led the league in tackles and played in his first Pro Bowl