Who is carrie hyper?

Carihyper (also known by her real name Cari Leigh or simply known as Cari) is a Roblox YouTuber. She uploads content centered around Adopt Me and Welcome to Bloxburg. She also participated in the RB Battles Season 2 event, but lost to Hyper in the first round.