How old are the members of led zeppelin?

Led Zeppelin were an English rock band formed in London in 1968. The group consisted of vocalist Robert Plant, guitarist Jimmy Page, bassist/keyboardist John Paul Jones, and drummer John Bonham. Robert Plant is 74 Jimmy Page is 78 John Paul Jones is 76 John Bonham is deceased