What's the name of the paw patrol pup in a wheelchair?

The pup on the show Paw Patrol who uses a wheelchair is named Rex. Rex is a Bernese Mountain Dog who debuted in Season 7 episode "Dino Rescue: Pups and the Lost Dino Eggs".