What are the words to the italian national anthem?

Roughly translated to English the Italian national anthem is: English translation Brothers of Italy, Italy has woken, Bound Scipio's helmet Upon her head. Where is Victory? Let her bow down, For God created her Slave of Rome. Chorus: Let us join in a cohort, We are ready to die. We are ready to die,