How much roblox is fifteen dollars?

The cost of robux varies depending on the country where it is purchased, and the amount purchased. For example, in the United States, 800 Robux costs 10 US dollars. In Canada, 800 Robux costs 12 dollars and 99 cents. Buying a larger amount of robux gives a greater discount.