What is roadhouse siriusxm?

The Roadhouse was a Classic Country radio station on Sirius Satellite Radio channel 62, XM Satellite Radio channel 10 and DISH Network channel 6062. As of February 9, 2010, Direct TV dropped Sirius XM programming in favor of SonicTap.