What's the simplest way to make slime?

Buy it or - Put glue in a mixing bowl and add water. Stir well to combine. - Add glitter and/or food coloring as desired. - Stir in baking soda completely. - Pour in eye drops and mix well until slime forms and you can no longer stir easily. - Knead well and play! Store in a clean dry container