Name a few disney characters?

Cinderella, Snow white, Maleficent, Baloo, Mowgli, Sheer Khan, Moana, Maui, Hei-hei, Luca, Esmeralda, Stitch, Bambi, Thumper, Jack Sparrow, Gus, Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Scrooge McDuck, Goofy, Pluto, Peter Pan, Captain Hook, Tinkerbell, Darkwing Duck,