Who is the oldest master?

Reincarnation of Hamato Yoshi in 1987 Splinter, often referred to as Master Splinter or Sensei by his students/sons. A mutant rat, he is a martial arts and ninjutsu master as well as an adoptive father. His intolerance for shenanigans and strict guidance in the old ways has titled him oldest Master.